Upcoming Events

Pennsylvania Cattlemen's Trade Show
Friday, 03/24/2017 - Thursday, 03/30/2017
Livestock Evaluation Center, Furance, PA

Technnical Sales Representative: Pete Hausser

Wisconsin Public Service Farm Show
Tuesday, 03/28/2017 - Thursday, 03/30/2017
EAA Grounds, Oshkosh, WI

Technical Sales Representative: Dan Dishno

Maryland VMA - Mid Atlantic States Bovine Conference
Thursday, 03/30/2017 - Friday, 03/31/2017
Ramada Plaza, Hagerstown, MD

Technical Sales Representative: Pete Hausser
Speaker: Dr. Roberto Palomares

Texas Southwest Cattle Raisers Association Convention
Friday, 03/31/2017 - Saturday, 04/01/2017
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center, San Antonio, TX

Technical Sales Representative: Heath Landis

Oklahoma State University Beef Cattle Summit
Thursday, 04/06/2017
Southwest Expo Center, McAlester, OK

Technical Sales Representative: Mike Runner

Plains Nutrition Council
Tuesday, 04/11/2017 - Thursday, 04/13/2017
Marriott Plaza, San Antonio

Technical Sales Representative: Heath Landis

Dairy Calf & Heifer
Tuesday, 04/11/2017 - Thursday, 04/13/2017
Madision Marriott West, Madison, WI

Technical Sales Representative: Dan Dishno

Virginia Beef Expo
Wednesday, 04/12/2017 - Saturday, 04/15/2017
Rockinham County Fair Grounds, Harrisonburg, VA

Technical Sales Representative: Pete Hausser

Oklahoma State University Cow/Calf Boot Camp
Monday, 04/17/2017
Claremore, OK

Technical Sales Representative: Mike Runner
Speaking Spot: Dr. Bob Gentry

AABP - Colorado State University Student Nut Fry
Saturday, 04/29/2017
Sundance Saloon, Fort Collins, CO

Technical Sales Representative: Dave Link