Upcoming Events

American Wagyu Association Annual Conference
Wednesday, 09/27/2017 - Friday, 09/29/2017
Westin, Kansas City, Missouri

Technical Sales Representatives: Joe Brown and Dr. Bob Gentry

Florida Cattlemen's Association - Ranch Rodeo Finals
Friday, 09/29/2017 - Saturday, 09/30/2017
Silver Spurs Arena, Kissimmee, Florida

Technical Sales Representative: David Lamon

World Dairy Expo
Tuesday, 10/03/2017 - Saturday, 10/07/2017
Alliant Energy Center, Madison, Wisconsin

Technical Sales Representative: Dan Dishno and Heath Landis

Wisconsin Veterinary Medical Association
Saturday, 10/14/2017
Alliant Energy Center, Madison, Wisconsin

Technical Sales Representative: Dan Dishno

Southwest Dairy Days
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
WildCat Dairy, Gustine, TX

Technical Sales Representative: Heath Landis

NILE-Northern International Livestock Exposition
Saturday, 10/21/2017
Metra Park, Billings, Wyoming

Technical Sales Representative: Dave Link

Eastern Iowa Veterinary Association
Wednesday, 10/25/2017 - Thursday, 10/26/2017
Riverside Casino, Riverside , Iowa

Technical Sales Representative: Joe Brown

American Embryo Transfer Association
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Caribe Royale Orlando, Orlando, Florida

Technical Sales Representative: David Lamon and Dr. Dan Tracy

National Angus Convention
Saturday, 11/04/2017 - Monday, 11/06/2017
Fort Worth Convention Center, Fort Worth, TX

Technical Sales Representative: Heath Landis

United Dairymen of Idaho
Saturday, 11/04/2017 - Monday, 11/06/2017
Boise Center, Boise, Idaho

Technical Sales Representative: Chip Gasser