Upcoming Events

Washington Cattlemen and Women's Annual Convention
Wednesday, 11/08/2017 - Thursday, 11/09/2017
Three Rivers Convention Center, Kennewick, Washington

Technical Sales Representative: Chip Gasser

Dairy Cattle Reproduction Council Annual Meeting
Thursday, 11/09/2017
Peppermill Resort Spa Casino, Reno, Nevada

Technical Sales Representative: Cortney Blasingame and Dr. Dan Tracy

Working Ranch-World Championship Ranch Rodeo
Thursday, 11/09/2017 - Sunday, 11/12/2017
Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium, Amarillo, Texas

Technical Sales Representative: Heath Landis

Idaho Cattlemen's Association Annual Convention
Monday, 11/13/2017 - Wednesday, 11/15/2017
Sun Valley, Idaho

Technical Sales Representative: Chip Gasser

Kansas Livestock Association
Wednesday, 11/29/2017 - Friday, 12/01/2017
Century Convention Center, Wichita, Kansas

Technical Sales Representative: Shawn Ryan

New Mexico Stock Growers Association
Thursday, 11/30/2017 - Sunday, 12/03/2017
Crowne Plaza, Albuquerque, New Mexico

Technical Sales Representative: Heath Landis

Oregon Cattlemen
Thursday, 11/30/2017 - Saturday, 12/02/2017
The Riverhouse on the Deschutes

Technical Sales Representative: Brian Harberd

Missouri Livestock Symposium
Friday, 12/01/2017 - Saturday, 12/02/2017
Kirksville, Missouri

Technical Sales Representative: Joe Brown

Nevada Cattlemen's Annual Trade Show
Monday, 12/04/2017 - Wednesday, 12/06/2017
Elko Convention Center, Elko, Nevada

Technical Sales Representative: Chip Gasser

Nebraska Cattlemen Association Annual Convention
Wednesday, 12/06/2017 - Friday, 12/08/2017
Younes Conference Center, Kearney, Nebraska

Technical Sales Representative: Shawn Ryan